Day 2

GIFTS:

7. Mom and Dad’s POOL

8. Kiddos increasing confidence in the water

9. Grace and forgiveness from my children after mama’s meltdown

10. Keenan’s statement “It’s ok.  I can take it Mom”

11. Thadd and his never ending super-hero-ness and goofiness

12. Shand trying so hard to gain control over her tears… and don’t I understand!!

13. Talia patting her pillow for me to lie down

14. Zeke and his milk-drunk face

I think I need a new way of uploading pics.  I also need to learn the photo shop thingy…

About reneegrace

A place to record my journey of creating a life of balance. First as God's child and bride, "wifing", mothering, homeschooling, leading worship, neighboring, mentoring, teaching piano, and the myriad of other things that clamor for my time and energy. And a place to put pictures to show my family whom I miss incredibly, and who live so very far away from us here in Alaska!! View all posts by reneegrace

One response to “Day 2

Leave a comment